Contact Saint Thomas More

Telephone: 902-434-4190
Fax: 902-435-7267

Office Hours
Mondays: 9am-5pm
Tuesdays: 9am-2:30pm
Wednesdays: 9am-5pm
Thursdays: 9am-5pm
Fridays: 9am-2:30pm

Lunch break from 12pm-1pm daily

Contact Our Staff and Ministry Leaders:

Parish Priest: Father Toochukwu Okafor                                  
Deacon: James McLevey                                                                
Deacon: Danny MacDonald- 902-430 3601                                 
Seminarian: Patrick Salah                                                             
Pastoral Associate: Becca Arend                                                 
Catechist, Primary-6: Shereen Daniels                                     
Catechist, Jr. High: Diane Gibbons                                            
Office Administrator: Catherine Gonsalves                            
Pastoral Council Chair: Brian McIntyre                                  
Finance Council Chair: Sydney Mifflen                                    
Responsible Ministry : RoseAnn Hetherington                       
Catholic Women’s League: Marguerite Fougere                   
Knights of Columbus: Mike Curry                                             
St. Vincent de Paul : Martin Delaney                                        

Contact Our Office

Your Name*

Your Email*


Your Message